Contact CALI Staff


Having trouble with the CALI website or logging in?  Email webmaster@cali.org



The awesome CALI Staff!


Here's how and why to contact each of us...















 


 


John


John Mayer


Executive Director


312-906-5307


jmayer@cali.org


twitter.com/johnpmayer


blog - caliopolis.classcaster.org


565 West Adams, Room 542

Chicago, Il  60661

 


 


Deb


Deb Quentel


Director of Curriculum Development & Associate Counsel


312-906-5353


dquentel@cali.org

When to contact John:


  • CALI Award questions
  • strategic, planning, and policy CALI questions, suggestions, or feedback
  • questions about eLangdell, Legal Education Commons, or MediaNotes
  • A2J, XML/XSLT questions
  • partnerships, projects, liaisons with CALI.

When to contact Deb:


  • Questions about the substance of a CALI Lesson
  • eLangdell Press, open / free casebooks
  • CALI Author questions
  • Interest in writing CALI Lessons (substantive areas of the law, including legal writing)
  • Lesson topic ideas
  • Fellowship authoring teams
  • Lawdibles
  • CALI Editorial Board (CEB) membership
  • Legal and licensing issues about CALI & CALI Author

 


 


Elmer


Elmer Masters


Director of Technology


773-332-7508


emasters+web@cali.org

 


 


Ronella


Ronella Norris


Membership Coordinator


312-906-5303


ronella@cali.org

When to contact Elmer:


  • CALI website issues
  • Classcaster support
  • Presenting at CALIcon
  • Questions about the Free Law Reporter, CourtCloud, or the technology that powers CALI services

When to contact Ronella:


  • general membership questions
  • interest in joining CALI
  • change membership contact information
  • usage or data requests

 


 


Scott


Scott Lee


Community Marketing Specialist


312-906-5316


scott@cali.org 

 


 


Jessica


Jessica Frank


A2J Author Project Manager


802-441-5377


jessica@cali.org

 

When to contact Scott:


  • CALIcon Conference questions
  • Sponsorships opportunities
  • CALI marketing materials
  • Social Media inquires

When to contact Jess:


  • A2J Author questions
  • A2J Author Course Project questions

 


 


Dan


Dan Nagy


Systems Engineer


678-209-5515


dnagy@cali.org

 


 


Sam


Sam Goshorn


Software Services Manager


612-875-5717


sam@cali.org


 

When  to contact Dan:


  • Website issues
  • Security Concerns
  • Infrastucture Questions

When to contact Sam:


  • lesson technical support
  • A2J Author questions
  • technical CALI Author questions

 


 


Jennifer Chan


Jennifer Chan


Staff Accountant


312-906-5303


jennifer@cali.org

 


 


Tobias


Tobias Nteireho


Backend Developer


312-906-5331


tobias@cali.org

When  to contact Jennifer:


  • Accounts Payable
  • Billing
  • General Ledger

When  to contact Tobias:


  • A2J Author website issues
  • Hosting A2J Author on your own site
    • Swing Dancing

 



Sara Smith


Assistant Director of Curriculum Development


312-906-5309


ssmith@cali.org

 

When to contact Sara:


  • Questions about CALI Lessons
  • eLangdell Press, open / free casebooks
  • Interest in writing CALI Lessons (substantive areas of the law, including legal writing)
  • Lesson topic ideas
  • Lawdibles
  • What's it like to be CALI's newest staff person!